Member Breeders

We are proud to have breeders of quality Dachshunds in our club. Below is a list of our breeder members who can help you find a Dachshund to love. 

 
Mini Smooths and Mini Long Hairs
 
Noma Moore

Kennel name Nomala

(360) 903-0116

lildachsie@aol.com
 
Mini Smooths Marilyn Hickok

Kennel name Hope Dachs

(503) 931-8788

marilyn@hope-dachs.com

www.hope-dachs.com

 
Mini Smooths and Wires Ben and Delores Belden

Kennel Name Kleine


 541 575-0227
 
corndogs1944@gmail.com

 
Mini Smooths and Wires Elise Kearns

Kennel Name Hobbit

(541) 758-2269

gotdoxies@yahoo.com

 
Mini Wires Julie Couch

Kennel Name Westrose

(503) 761-5691

westrosewires@gmail.com

 
Mini Longs
Standard Longs
Meta Hyder

Kennel Name Hyder's

meta@hyderdach.com

www.hyderdach.com
Standard Smooths Sue Lewis

Kennel Name Flojacks

(253) 797-5593

flojacks@comcast.net

 
Standard Smooths Georjan Bridger

Kennel Name Geordachs

(503) 364-9695


artsrpassion@gmail.com
 
Standard Smooths Nicole Cooper

Kennel Name Spellbound

(971) 506-4722

spellbounddachs1@comcast.net

www.spellbounddachshunds.com

 
Standard Longs Mary Freibert

Kennel name Hunderbar

(503) 708-9884


hunderbar@gmail.com

www.hunderbar.com/
 
Standard Longs Julie Nielsen

Kennel name Bedazzled

(360) 885-1351

jnielsen1207@aol.com

 
Standard Longs Wendy Snyder 

Kennel Name Serenity

(541) 520-3533

serenitydachshunds@yahoo.com

Patrice Baker

Kennel name Serenity's EAST

doxieprincess03@yahoo.com

serenity dachshunds.com

Standard Longs Meredith Taylor 

Kennel name MT's

(503) 558-8844

Meredith.taylor1@verizon.net
 
Standard Longs Katherine Schisel

Kennel name Syringa


208-447-7078

kfschisel@cableone.net
 



Standard Longs




 
Jordin & Kyle Walis

Kennel name Royalaire

(503) 901-3777

Bunford23@hotmail.com

www.royalairekennels.webs.com/
 

Standard Longs and Wires Mark and Nancy Eby

Kennel name Riverwind

(509) 547-3742

riverwind@clearwire.net

www.riverwinddachshunds.com

 
Standard Longs, Wires and Smooths Tom and Kathy Lockyer

Kennel name Lockshire

(360) 897-9538

tklockyer@gmail.com

lockshiredachshunds.web.officelive.com
 





Mini Smooths and Wires




 

Michele Kutzler, DVM

Kennel Name: Dachshunds in the sky with diamonds

(541) - 740 - 1434

michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu

 

 
Standard Wires 
Toni Mendendal
Kennel Name: Drakken Kennels
360-801-1182
angeldemurte13@yahoo.com
http://www.drakkenkennels.com/